Kontakta oss

Namn:

E-post:

Telefon:

Meddelande:

 

Post address

FACILETTE AB
Box 2092
SE-531 02 LIDKÖPING
SWEDEN
Phone number +46 510 272 70
Fax number +46 510 265 10
info@facilette.se

Delivery address

FACILETTE AB
Kinnegatan 13
531 32 LIDKÖPING
SWEDEN

Karta från hitta.se

Sales & Product development

Patrik Fajersson
+46 510 272 73
+46 70 767 21 30
patrik.fajersson@facilette.se

Senior advisor/researcher

Åke Fajersson
+46 70 300 70 66
ake.fajersson@facilette.se

Växel

Phone number +46 510 272 70

Sales, Curtains & Quilt 

Linda Gustavsson
+46 510 30 18 50
linda.gustavsson@facilette.se

Order & Logistics

Helena Rappell
+46 510 272 71
helena.rappell@facilette.se

Economist

Susanne Fajersson
+46 510 272 72
+46 730 417 297
susanne.fajersson@facilette.se

Production planning warp-knit

Thomas Aronsson
+46 510 272 74
production@facilette.se

Production planning quilt

quilt@facilette.se